The DOCUMENTARY competition accepts web-sites, TV shows, short films (up to 30′), medium-length films (up to 45′) and feature films (up to 120′). In this competition each production can be registered in a maximum of 2 of the 7 categories proposed:

  1. Adventures, expeditions and routes
  2. Biographies
  3. History and Heritage
  4. Sustainable tourism
  5. Preservation of the planet
  6. Ethnography and society
  7. Corporate documentaries